Virtuoso bulk loader and database problem

I am new with Virtuoso so I faced too much problems while reading their chaotic documentation and implementing some code in Java.

Finally I managed to make some RDF Loader but I can see on their documentation there is special bulk loader which I do not know how to implement in Java.

Here is my code which is working fine:

VirtDataset virtuosoDataset = new VirtDataset(virtuosoLocation, virtuosoUser, virtuosoPass);      
 virtuosoDataset.begin(ReadWrite.WRITE);
 Model model = virtuosoDataset.getDefaultModel();
 model.read(reader, ConfigurationFile.getProperty(JENAXMLBASE));
 virtuosoDataset.commit();
 virtuosoDataset.close();

When I use get method over the Virtuoso I can get the objects that are inserted.

My questions are:

1. Can i see the imported model somehow on Virtuoso Gui http://localhost:8890/conductor?

2. Is this the right way to load bulk objects in Virtuoso?

Thank you for bringing this here.

As I said on your original post on StackOverflow

For a number of reasons, the RDF Bulk Loader is the optimal method. Other means may be used, but will be less efficient in many ways.

Your followup comment there, will help others to assist you here, now –

I am using VirtDataset(localhost:1111) so it loads the model in some database and where can i see the ImportedModel on localhost:8890/conductor?

Also about RDF Bulk Loader, can you give me some example of implementation in Java?

So can you send me an example with RDF Bulk Loader implemented in Java?

The best way to bulk load RDF data into Virtuoso is via the SQL Stored Procedures provided in the Bulk Loader Documentation.

Conceptually, you are performing the following steps (via the ISQL command-line or variant in the HTML-based Conductor UI):

1. Identify the location of RDF documents to be uploaded – this MUST be a folder (directory) listed as a value of the “DirsAllowed” INI setting